once again I didn’t sleep!!


sleep deprived….
sometimes I feel,
is my way of life!!
all the time….
what I need is to lie down!!
every time I try to do some work,
I frown!!
struggling all the day…
comes night,
finally can I sleep?
my mind cries…
days were the best,
when every time answer to this question –
used to be “yes“!!
but now smart phones has changed the whole situation,
answer nowadays is “NO” – became new personification!!
war between sleep and the devil continues…
sleep loses as usual,
as mind is now happy in a virtual reality – an illusion!!!

 

I'm part of Post A Week 2016

Leave a Reply

